You are hereConcealed Carry Handgun Classes
Concealed Carry Handgun Classes
Call (303) 420-GUNS, that's (303) 420-4867 to make your reservation!
We offer a 4 hour course completed in one evening that meets the Colorado state requirement to apply for your Concealed Handgun Permit.
The course includes: firearm safety, basic pistol use, selecting the right pistol for your needs, handgun maintenance and the Colorado Laws on the legal carry and use of a firearm with a permit.
There is no shooting required for this course.
Class is taught by an NRA Certified Instructor.
Class Fee $100.
You can print out the attached flyer as a reminder.
|CCW Class Flyer.pdf||130.57 KB|